Yearbook » Yearbook


Jostens presented the National Yearbook Program of Excellence Award to the Callisburg High School journalism yearbook staff for the 2018-2019 Wildcat Yearbook. This award is to recognize outstanding performance by the yearbook adviser and staff on the 2018-2019 yearbook.


2018-2019 Yearbook Staff:

Lindsey Bullard-Editor


Macie Satterwhite-Design Editor


Andrea Castruita, Avery Leverett, Kaleb Armor, Chloe Lewis, 


Keaton Carriker, Kylee Robertson, Davi Torres, Ashton Yates


Mrs. Charlotte Strahan-Adviser


Program of Excellence Award


2019-2020 Yearbook Staff:

Front Row: Avery Leverett, Ceely Morgan, Randi Call, Mrs. Strahan-Adviser

Back Row: Caleb Barthold, Bianca Pimentel, Emily Adams, Yuletzy Robledo

Not Pictured: Lauren Garza, Logan Noller, Jessee Smith, Payton Smith